Elisabeth Hollås Bomo
Daglig leder
Epost: elisabeth.bomo@ihms.no
Mobil: 48113193

Hilde Saur Brandtsegg
Organisasjonsrådgiver
Epost: hilde.saur.brandtsegg@ihms.no
Mobil: 99463914

Astrid Hynne Grut
Organisasjonsrådgiver
Epost: astrid.hynne.grut@ihms.no
Mobil: 98621687

Terje Moe
HMS-rådgiver
Epost: terje.moe@ihms.no
Mobil: 95754103

 

Ann Inger Støa
Bedriftssykepleier/HMS-rådgiver
Epost: ann.inger.stoa@ihms.no
Mobil: 48298775

Siri Martha Melhus
Bedriftssykepleier/HMS-rådgiver
Epost: siri.martha.melhus@ihms.no
Mobil: 90882305

Lillian Solhaug
Bedriftssykepleier/HMS-rådgiver
Epost: lillian.solhaug@ihms.no
Mobil: 91583515

Reidun Rønningen
Bedriftssykepleier/HMS-rådgiver
Epost: reidun.ronningen@ihms.no
Mobil: 99604286

Rannveig Gundersen
Bedriftssykepleier/HMS-rådgiver
Epost: rannveig.gundersen@ihms.no
Mobil: 92626851

Kirsti Lien
Bedriftssykepleier/HMS-rådgiver
Epost: kirsti.lien@ihms.no
Mobil: 97644647

Morten Håvan
Yrkeshygieniker
Epost: morten.havan@ihms.no
Mobil: 41461248

Karel Krizak
Bedriftssykepleier/Yrkeshygieniker
Epost: karel.krizak@ihms.no
Mobil: 95919405

Janne Dahl
Bedriftsergoterapeut/HMS-rådgiver
Epost: janne.dahl@ihms.no
Mobil: 41411995
Tonje Kristine Augdal Bye
Bedriftsfysioterapeut/HMS-rådgiver
Epost: tonje.bye@ihms.no
Mobil: 95910961

Birgit Indal Lello
Bedriftsfysioterapeut/HMS-rådgiver
Epost: birgit.indal.lello@ihms.no
Mobil: 48204851

Anne Elisabeth Overrein
Bedriftsfysioterapeut/HMS-rådgiver
Epost: anne.elisabeth.overrein@ihms.no
Mobil: 91777905

Sjur Agdestein
Bedriftslege
Epost: firmapost@ihms.no
Telefon: 74073860

Kurt Kvenild
Bedriftslege
Epost: firmapost@ihms.no
Telefon: 74073860

Per Leif Hjelde
HMS-rådgiver Landbruk
Epost: per.leif.hjelde@nlr.no
Mobil: 90840652

Geir Schiefloe
HMS-rådgiver Landbruk
Epost: geir.schiefloe@nlr.no
Mobil: 90674470

Ole Petter Hjelde
HMS-rådgiver Landbruk
Epost: ole.petter.hjelde@nlr.no
Mobil: 95807396